Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ThePerfectStranger"
[etree]Butthole Surfers Live at Capital Ballroom on 1996-10-19 - Butthole Surfers
disc 1 01. jam> 02. cough syrup> 03. pepper 04. ulcer breakout 05. jingle of a dog's collar 06. dust devil> 07. thermador 08. 1401(the colored fbi guy)> 09. cherub> 10. cowboy bob 11. x ray of a girl ....// 12. //no rules> 13. hey> 14. space> 15. shah sleeps in lee harveys grave disc 2 E: 16. creep in the cellar> 17. lets talk about cars> 18. goofy's concern> 19. who was in my bed last night>jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,439 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ari Hest Live at Florida Southern College on 2002-04-10 - Ari Hest
01: Consistency 04:51 02: Pound for Pound 04:06 03: Babylon* 02:38 04: No Such Thing** 04:05 05: You Started This Fight 03:19 06: They're On To Me 04:39 07: Hiding You 03:57 08: Crash^ 05:08 09: Terms And Conditions 04:15 10: When Everything Seems Wrong 05:29 11: Morning Theft^^ 04:14 12: Hallelujah$ 07:24 13: Caught Up In Your Love 03:31 14: Me and Julio$$ & 02:09 15: High and Dry# 04:37 16: Holding On 05:42 17: Incomplete 04:36 18: Aberdeen 04:51
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,603 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Cafe 611 on 2013-04-12 - John Kadlecik
Harder They Come Seen Love One Too Many Mornings It's Alright Suzy Greenberg Bird Song Cleaning Windows That's What Love Will Make You Do Set 2: Thus Spoke Zarathustra --> Feel Like Dynamite Sister Smiles Desert Trance Russian Lullaby Hey Pocky Way Walking In Your Footsteps --> Dark Star --> Page 43 Not Fade Away Encore: Good Night Irene
Keywords: John K; furthur
Downloads: 519 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]John Kadlecik Live at Rams Head Live on 2014-03-29 - John Kadlecik
3-29-2014 John K. Band - Rams Head Live - Baltimore, MD Source: SBD>Tascam DR-60 96kHz Xfer: Soundforge Pro 10>Normalize -.08db>resample to 44.1kHz>Trck>Flac Set 1 Tuning Nobody Told Me So That Was a John Lennon Song Phrickin Phantastic Sister Smiles That Was Jess Eliot Myhre Russian Lullaby* When I Paint My Masterpiece+ Hand for Nick Newlin Any Road>Fire on the Mountain>Any Road Seen Love Old Bandmate Wrote This One Hard Highway^ Tuning Harder They Come set 2 Tuning 2001>Cissy Strut>2001 Final ...
Keywords: John K. Band
Downloads: 1,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[movies]Nosferatu_DVD_quality
NOTE: THIS FILM IS SEPARATED INTO FOUR FILES Nosferatu, up elsewhere on archive.org, this is the highest resolution version up so far, a direct DVD rip, '.vob' files renamed '.mpg', no reformatting has taken place. This version is the Alpha Video (ALP 3151D) rip. For information on specific DVD versions and quality, see: http://www.silentera.com/DVD/nosferatuDVD.html For more information on public domain films, where to watch them, where to download them, and legal status info, visit http://www....
Keywords: nosferatu vampire vampires murnau
Downloads: 48,074 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[movies]Betty Boop's Rise To Fame - Max Fleischer
A newspaper man interviews Fleischer who animates Betty and then goes into a retrospective of past episodes. Interesting to see Betty interact with real life characters.
Keywords: Betty Boop; cartoon; humor
Downloads: 66,391 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Geoff Achison (and the Souldiggers) Live at Eddie's Attic on 2006-05-25 - Geoff Achison (and the Souldiggers)
Disc 1 1. Tell me When (GA) 2. Angel from Montomery (DH) 3. Adam & Eve (GA) > I Will do Anything (DH) 4. Apperatus Song (GA) 5. Songbird (DH) 6. The News (GA) > Everything Money Can't Buy (DH) 7. Voodoo (GA) Disc 2 1. Rule the World (GA) 2. Dirty Alabama Road (DH) 3. Crazy Horse People (GA) 4. In Spite of Yourself (DH) 5. Tell Me Something (GA) 6. Free to Go (DH) 7. Feel Like a King (GA) 8. SPSD (DH) Disc 3 1...
Keywords: Achison, Geoff, Donna Hopkins
Downloads: 6,695 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[movies]Betty Boop: Bamboo Isle - Max Fleischer

Keywords: Betty Boop; cartoon; humor
Downloads: 95,454 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Delta Moon Live at Smith's Old Bar on 2005-08-27 - Delta Moon
You Don't Have to Go Edna Mae Officer Can't Let Go I'm Cryin Blue Highway Goin Down South Somebody Been Usin That Thing Let Tomorrow Be Shine the Light Shakem on Down Like My Lover Can Must Be Lonely Meantown
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,903 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Roseland Ballroom on 2005-02-10 - moe.
Set 1: Rebubula, Mexico*#, Plane Crash*, Got My Mojo Workin'##*, Sailin' Shoes**, Same Ol' River##^, Crossroads##^^@ Set 2: Night Speaks to a Woman##@%, Spine of a Dog*@ > Buster*@, Boogie on Reggae Women##**@%* > Drums, Chalkdust Torture@@, Wilson@@, Meat*#@%% Encore: Peaches en Regalia##*@, After Midnight*$@%
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,530 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies